Please choose your territory and language
USA, English

timemachine TM01 awarded by Triathlon readers

22. December 2011

The brandnew timemachine TM01 was voted the best bike of the year 2011 by the readers of Europe's largest triathlon magazine "Triathlon".

BMC set new standards with the launch of the new time trial bike during last summer. Cadel Evans gained precious seconds on the timemachine on his way to win the Tour de France. Andreas Raelert set a new world's best time at an Ironman distance race (Challenge Roth) while as well realising the fastest ever 180 kilometer bike-split in an Ironman-distance race. Beside those highlights Michael Raelert and Ronnie Schildknecht won several races on their new timemachines.

Visit the product page