Please choose your territory and language
France, English

BMC ontour 2013

BMC onTOUR is the BMC tour truck that travels with virtually the entire model range from BMC in order to make the BMC bikes available for testing at dealerships, festivals, bike races or other events. A BMC employee brings the entire setup to the dealer and helps adjust the bikes. In addition to this, guided tours, exhibits or a BBQ followed by a night ride are also possible. The latest project for 2013 is the BMC Trail College. Three licensed mountain bike guides support the BMC crew at dealerships or bike festivals and offer seminars on riding techniques and technical courses. The technical tips and tricks can be learned directly on the best material here.


BMC onTOUR should convey the BMC spirit to end customers and dealers and get them familiar with the product - in an easy and personable manner. All enthusiastic bike riders thus have the opportunity to put the BMC products through their paces and to learn to love them. We're looking forward to your inquiries!


The BMC onTOUR Team

 

 

Datum Event Ort Website
13.-16. Feb Neueröffnung Bikepalast Kohl Triester Straße 282-284, 1230 Wien, Österreich http://www.bernhardkohl.at
02. Mrz Saikles Bikes&More Ravensburger Straße 14-18, 88074 Meckenbeuren http://www.saikls-meckenbeuren.de
02. Mrz Magges Bikescheune Barbelsenstr. 68, 72116 Mössingen-Belsen http://www.magges-bikescheune.de
09. Mrz Radsport Rauer Überruhrstraße 255, 45277 Essen http://www.rsr-bike.de
16.-17. Mrz Speedzone Rheinhausenstraße 18, 79336 Herbolzheim http://www.speed-zone.biz
24. Mrz 13 Radhaus Schäuble Schlüchttalstraße 33, 79761 Gurtweil http://www.radhaus-schaeuble.de
05. Apr 13 MB Radsport Am Bahnhof 2 / Lagerhaus, 63916 Amorbach http://www.mb-rad-sport.de
06.-7. Apr Bikeloft Nerostrasse 20, Wiesbaden http://www.bike-loft.de
13. Apr 13 Barbarossa Gerbergasse 25, 76855 Annweiler http://www.barbarossa-bike.de
19.-22. Apr Roadbike Festival Mallorca, Playa de Muro
20. Apr Hirth Titiseestraße 26, 79822 Titisee-Neustadt http://www.ski-hirt.de
01. Mai Bertl's Bike Shop Kalkofen 7, 83700 Rottach-Egern http://www.bertls-bikeshop.de
03.-5. Mai Bike Festival Riva del Garda Riva del Garda, Italien http://riva.bike-festival.de
5. Mai Radsport Radtraum Sonthofener Str. 15, 87509 Immenstadt Tel: +49 (0)8323989555
11.-12. Mai Rund um Köln Köln http://arturtabat.online.de
18.-19. Mai Rhönmarathon Bimbach/Fulda 36137 Großenlüder/Bimbach, Sportanlage Am Hädenberg http://www.rhoen-radmarathon.de
20. Mai 13 Schaltwerk, Bike & Loipe Hauptstraße 58, 75223 Niefern http://schaltwerk-bike-loipe.de
25. Mai Radsport 2000 Schäffler Str. 14, 93309 Kelheim http://www.radsport2000.de
31. Mai -1. Jun RaceWorx Stengerstraße 8, Aschaffenburg http://race-worx.de
1. Jun Jürgens Bikeshop Westtanggente 6, 79395 Neuenburg http://www.jbs-onlineshop.de
02. Jun 13 Stephans Radwelt / Bundessichtungsrennen Sonneberg 96515 Sonneberg http://www.stephans-radwelt.de, http://radsport-sonneberg.de/sonnebergpreis/sonneberg-preis-2013/
08.-09. Jun Garmin Velothon Berlin Straße des 17. Juni, Berlin http://www.garmin-velothon-berlin.de
14.-16. Jun Bike Festival Willingen Willingen, Hochsauerland http://willingen.bike-festival.de
23. Jun Fahrrad Rith Talstraße 27, 55442 Stromberg http://www.fahrrad-rith.com
28.-29. Jun Fitstore24 / Bikepalast Villach Karawankenweg 34, 9500 Villach http://www.bikepalast-villach.com
05.-07 Jul Bikes'n Beats Saalbach Saalbach Hinterglemm http://bikes-and-beats.com
12.-14. Jul 24h Rennen von Kelheim 93309 Kelheim http://www.race-24.de
17.-21. Jul BMC traildays Sölden, Österreich

Infos

27.-28. Jul 13 2 Wheel Landsbergerstrasse 234, 80687 München / Laim http://www.2-wheel.de
03. Aug Bikesport Clemens Neustraße 2a, 54574 Birresborn http://www.bike-sport.info
23.-25. Aug Vattenfall Cyclassics Hamburg Hamburg http://www.vattenfall-cyclassics.de
23.-24 Aug Ötztaler Radmarathon Sölden, Tirol, Österreich http://www.oetztaler-radmarathon.com
14. Sep 13 Radsport Bornmann GmbH
Königstor 48, 34117 Kassel
www.ciclib.de
15. Sep 13 Bonsai Bikes
Hauptstr. 34, 91632 Wieseth
bonsai-bikes.de/cms/
21.-22. Sep 13
Radfuchs
Hauptstr. 227, 8401 Kalsdorf/Graz/Österreich
www.radfuchs.at
26.-29.Sep Mountainbike Testival Brixen Brixen, Südtirol, Italien
28.-29. Sep Messingschlager Haßbergstr. 45, 96148 Baunach http://www.messingschlager.com
12. Okt Bikelager Karlsruhe Ettlingerstr.  43, 76137 Karlsruhe http://www.bikelager.de
19.-20. Okt 13 Bikepalast Kohl Triester Straße 282-284, 1230 Wien, Österreich

www.bernhardkohl.at

26. Okt Mailis Bike & Coffee Traunsteiner Str. 14, 83334 Inzell www.mailis.de