Please choose your territory and language
France, English

BMC Testcenter Grenchen

 

+ 160 testbikes: mountainbikes/roadbikes/e-bikes

Testen Sie Ihr persönliches Wunschbike auf Herz und Nieren!
Die neusten Fahrräder der Marken BMC, Bergamont und Stromer stehen für Testfahrten bereit. Als Highlight stehen Persönlichkeiten aus der Radsportszene für Ausfahrten und Fahrtechniktrainings zur Verfügung.

Adresse: BMC Switzerland AG | Sportstrasse 49 | CH-2540 Grenchen

Preisliste

Typ 1 Tag ½ Tag

Typ 1

Rennrad / Cross Country Bike / Lifestyle Rad 40.00 30.00

Typ 2

Downhill Bike 60.00 40.00

Typ 3

E-Bike 50.00 30.00

Alle Preise sind in CHF und inkl. MwSt.

Beim Kauf eines Fahrrades bei einem offiziellen BMC, Bergamont oder Stromer Händler, wird Ihnen der Mietbetrag auf den Neupreis gutgeschrieben.

Test Center

Dealers with the rating "Official Test Center" are characterized by the following:

 

  • The dealer offers the complete range of full-suspension BMC mountain bikes in the sizes S/M/L for testing.
  • The bikes are available all year for testing.
  • The setting and support for the bicycles is performed by specialist dealers.
  • The Test Centers in Germany also have a connection to a tour provider, which allows test weekends/weeks to be booked with standard accommodation rates. It is even possible to lease a BMC full suspension bike for the entire year from a BMC dealer of your choice and, if desired, book a weekend package with guided tours on a BMC, for example.

Testcenter / Tourenanbieter Germany/Austria

Craftshop Willingen - 34508 Willingen - www.craftshop-willingen.de

Golfhotel - Stromberg am Buchenring 6 -  55424 Stromberg www.golfhotel-stromberg.de

Fahrrad Rith - Talstraße 27 - 55424 Stromberg www.fahrrad-rith.com

Custom Cycling GmbH - 56235 Ransbach-Baumbach - www.custom-cycling.de

City Bike & Fun - 61440 Oberursel - www.citybikefun.de

Race Worx - 63739 Aschaffenburg - www.race-worx.de

http://www.zeitlos-touren.de

Vertical Ride - 68229 Mannheim - www.vertical-ride.net

Pfälzer Wald - www.mountainbike-trifelsland.de

Bertls Bikeshop - 83700 Rottach-Egern - www.bertls-bikeshop.de

Saikls Bikes ´n More - 88085 Meckenbeuren - www.saikls-meckenbeuren.de

Radstation Lindau - 88131 Lindau - www.fahrradstation-lindau.de

Stephans Radwelt - 96487 Dörfles - www.stephans-radwelt.de

Hotel Bäckelarwirt - 6450 Sölden/ Austria www.bäckelarwirt.at

Radsport Bornmann GmbH - 34117 Kassel - www.ciclib.de

 

Testcenter / Tourenanbieter France

PROVENCE CYCLING PARADISE - 84400 Gargas France
www.provence-cycling-paradise.com

VELODIS - 26600 Tain L'Hermitage - www.velodistain.com

VELOLAND ANNECY - 74330 Sillingy - www.veloland2savoie.fr

MONDOVELO ANDREZIEUX - 42160 Andrezieux - www.andrezieux.mondovelo.fr

ANTIBES CYCLES - 06600 Antibes - www.antibescycles.com

ALSACE VELO PASSION - 67520 Marlenheim - www.alsacevelopassion.fr

WINBIKE - 34830 Jacou - www.winbike.fr

 

Testcenter / Tourenanbieter  Italy

Hotel Villa Stella - 38069 Nago-Torbole/Italy www.villastella.it

Granbike - C.so Moncalieri 11 - 10131 Torino - www.granbike.com

Silvia Pasolini Hotel Lungomare - Cesenatico - Tel 0547 680 666 - www.hlungomare.com

Hotel Milano Helvetia - Via Milano 2 Riccione (RN) - Tel +39 0541 605410 - www.hotelperciclisti.it

Golfo del Sole - Toscana - Tel +41 31 329 66 99 - www.reka.ch/de/rekaferien/ferienwelten/holiday-on-bike/seiten/default.aspx

 

Testcenter / Tourenanbieter Spain

Rad Salon BMC Pro Store S.L - Aveniola Albufera 25 - ES- 07458 Palya de Muro - Palma de Mallorca

cyclista Ughy & Wittner c.b. - C./ Marbella, 71, Local 9 - 07610 Playa de Palma - Mallorca / Spain - www.cyclista.at

Bike Point Tenerife - c/ Villa de la Orotova, 10 - 38612 Medano - ES - +34 922176273 - info@no.spam.medanobike.no.spam.com - www.bikepointtenerife.com