Per favore scelga la sua nazione e lingua
Svizzera, Italiano

Test Center

Testcenter / Tourenanbieter Germany/Austria

BIKE Market Jörg Bänder - 18069 Rostock - www.bikemarket24.de

Biketime - 30179 Hannover - www.biketime.de

Craftshop Willingen - 34508 Willingen - www.craftshop-willingen.de

Golfhotel - Stromberg am Buchenring 6 -  55424 Stromberg www.golfhotel-stromberg.de

Fahrrad Rith - Talstraße 27 - 55424 Stromberg www.fahrrad-rith.com

Custom Cycling GmbH - 56235 Ransbach-Baumbach - www.custom-cycling.de

City Bike & Fun - 61440 Oberursel - www.citybikefun.de

Bertls Bikeshop - 83700 Rottach-Egern - www.bertls-bikeshop.de

Saikls Bikes ´n More - 88085 Meckenbeuren - www.saikls-meckenbeuren.de

Radstation Lindau - 88131 Lindau - www.fahrradstation-lindau.de

Stephans Radwelt - 96487 Dörfles - www.stephans-radwelt.de

Hotel Bäckelarwirt - 6450 Sölden/ Austria www.bäckelarwirt.at

Radsport Bornmann GmbH - 34117 Kassel - www.ciclib.de

Jürgens Bike Shop - 79395 Neuenburg - www.juergens-bike-shop.de

Edelrad - Bahnhofstrasse 8 - 86470 Thannhausen - www.edelrad.de

Fahrrad-Fachmarkt TRIMPE - Adolf-Kolping-Strasse 126 - 67433 Neustadt/Weinstrasse - www.fahrrad-trimpe.de

Link Rad Quadrat - Eugen-Klaussner-Strasse 16 - 77723 Gengenbach - www.linkradquadrat.de

Schaltwerk Bike & Loipe - Hauptstrasse 58 - 75223 Niefern-Öschelbronn - www.schaltwerk-bike-loipe.de

 

Bernhard Kohl Sporthandel GmbH - 1230 Wien - www.bernhardkohl.at

 

Testcenter / Tourenanbieter France

PROVENCE CYCLING PARADISE - 84400 Gargas France
www.provence-cycling-paradise.com

VELODIS - 26600 Tain L'Hermitage - www.velodistain.com

MONDOVELO ANDREZIEUX - 42160 Andrezieux - www.andrezieux.mondovelo.fr

ANTIBES CYCLES - 06600 Antibes - www.antibescycles.com

ALSACE VELO PASSION - 67520 Marlenheim - www.alsacevelopassion.fr

WINBIKE - 34830 Jacou - www.winbike.fr

 

Testcenter / Tourenanbieter  Italy

Hotel Villa Stella - 38069 Nago-Torbole/Italy www.villastella.it

Granbike - C.so Moncalieri 11 - 10131 Torino - www.granbike.com

Silvia Pasolini Hotel Lungomare - Cesenatico - Tel 0547 680 666 - www.hlungomare.com

Hotel Milano Helvetia - Via Milano 2 Riccione (RN) - Tel +39 0541 605410 - www.hotelperciclisti.it

Golfo del Sole - Toscana - Tel +41 31 329 66 99 - www.reka.ch/de/rekaferien/ferienwelten/holiday-on-bike/seiten/default.aspx

Salvapiano - Via Aurelia Sud Sp 39 57025 Riotorto (LI) - Tel +39 0565 20250 - www.salvapiano.com

 

Testcenter / Tourenanbieter Spain

Rad Salon BMC Pro Store S.L. - Avenida Albufera 25 - ES- 07458 Playa de Muro - Palma de Mallorca - www.rad-salon.com

cyclista Ughy & Wittner c.b. - C./ Marbella, 71, Local 9 - 07610 Playa de Palma - Mallorca / Spain - www.cyclista.at

Bike Point Tenerife - c/ Villa de la Orotova, 10 - 38612 Medano - ES - +34 922176273 - info@no.spam.medanobike.no.spam.com - www.bikepointtenerife.com